Time For Some Lip Therapy

My fab Lip Therapy tin

I recently entered a competition over at the fabulous Pouting in Heels blog to win a Lip Therapy Tin from Vaseline, featuring its four iconic Lip Therapies – in Original, Aloe Vera, Cocoa Butter and Rosy Lips flavours – because I absolutely adore the Lip Therapy range.

I’m currently carrying around the limited edition Creme Brulée Lip Therapy after seeing it advertised in a magazine and then spending a good couple of months hunting it down like an obsessed fan.

I can’t wait to get stuck into my new Lip Therapy tin – one thing is for sure, 2012 is definitely going to be a year for gorgeous lips for me!

For some fantastic features from the talented Katie Portman, the lady who officially has Yorkshire’s most luscious lips, head on over to the Pouting in Heels blog. x

The iconic Lip Therapy range

One thought on “Time For Some Lip Therapy

Leave a Reply

