Today is a Good Day to Begin Blogging

So, here I am; the proud owner of my first blog.

It’s taken me nearly 27 years, a journalism degree and a few years’ experience in the writing industry before I even began to entertain the idea of setting up my own blog. The idea never seemed to appeal to me, perhaps down to my own insecurity more than anything – I didn’t think I would have enough interesting things to say and felt as though there were that many blogs around that cyberspace could do without my feeble offering.

My feelings towards blogging have slowly changed of late, however, and today, I made the decision that I was definitely going to give this blogging lark a go!

I’ve got some great ideas and a few fab friends that I’d love to introduce to the world through this blog, so watch this space!

Jenny x

7 thoughts on “Today is a Good Day to Begin Blogging

Leave a Reply

